Chamber Ambassadors

 

Mission Statement

The Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce is an organization of business and community representatives working together as a team to achieve a sound economic environment and quality of life for the entire community.

 

Benefits of Being an Ambassador

  • Increased business visibility through Chamber activities.
  • Increased knowledge of all Chamber activities.
  • Increased opportunities to develop business for your company.
  • Increased awareness of important issues facing the community.

 

Expectations

  • Maintain an “Active” role within the Ambassador Committee.
  • Fully understand and support the mission of the Chamber.
  • The company you represent must be a member of the Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce in good standing.
  • Welcome new members to the Chamber and news businesses to the community via direct communication
  • Promote Member to Member activity Represent the Chamber at Chamber-sponsored events, ribbon cuttings, before hours and after hours networking, and other special events.
  • Keep members informed of current issues and upcoming programs of the Chamber and serve as an advocate for the Chamber.
  • Bring personal/professional expertise, provide member feedback, as well as offer suggested improvements to Chamber-sponsored events and programs.
  • Assist with on-going membership retention and recruitment efforts by providing a direct conduit between businesses and the Chamber.

 

Ambassadors

 

Amy Dansby amy@americanpersonneltemps.com
Blaine Caillier bcaillier@ffin.com
Brenda Vaughn vcbrenda.5817@yahoo.com
Cherneva Thomas cherneva.thomas@dpgpartners.com
Chris Kovatch ckovatch@bc-sb.com
Clarence Lyons clarencelyons@legalshieldassociate.com
Darragh Castillo darragh@portarthurtexas.com
Danette Anderson danette@loftonstaffing.com
Kal Gandhi baymontinnpa3801@gmail.com
Kari Busch kbusch@gtec24.com
Jenna Worthy jenna@hospicebest.com
Joe Escobedo greyrider2000@yahoo.com
Mackenzie LaHaye mackenzielahaye@gmail.com
Mary Alice Kibodeaux maryalice@platinumcopiers.com
Natalie Picazo natalie.platinumcopiers.com
Natasha Garrett natasha@gandgenterprises.com
Nicole Phillips-Smith nicole@infstaffing.com
Patti Harrington patti2u4u@gmail.com
Ray Thompson info@armorshred.com
Rick Danna rdanna@midcountycdjr.com
Rebekah Drummond rdrummond@function-4.com
Shannon Quinn squinn5304@yahoo.com
Terry Daniels tdaniels@platinumcopiers.com
Tonya Petix tonya.petix@patoncontrols.com
Virtue Alexander virtuealexander@mcmelegante.com
Yasiri Pablo yasiri.realtor@yahoo.com