2017 Annual Banquet Award Recipients


Outgoing Chairman -Barbara Phillips, Valero

Incoming Chairperson - Marian Ruiz, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP

Outgoing Executive Board of Directors

Paul Chargois  -Chargois Communications


Outgoing Board of Directors


Geoge Newsome, Soutex Surveyors & Engineers

Dr. Betty Reynard, Lamar State College- Port Arthur

Blaine Callier, First Financial Bank

Kenny Tims, KT Maintenance Company, Inc.

Larry King, Energy Country Ford

Darlene Moody, CDM Consulting

Keat Chiasson, Third Coast Bank

Award Recipients

Annual Arthur E. Stilwell Award - Hargie Faye Savoy, Martin Luther King Jr. Support Group

Small Business of the Year AwardMid-America Contractors LLC, Elizabeth Cravens

Ambassador of the Year Award - Blain Callier -  First Financial Bank