2015 Annual Banquet Award Recipients


Outgoing Chairman - Mitch Osborne, Veolia ES Technical Solutions, LLC - Port Arthur

Incoming Chairman - Paul Chargois, SoutheastTexas.com

Outgoing Executive Board of Directors

Conrad Cooper - Lamar State College - Port Arthur, Small Business Development Center


Outgoing Board of Directors


Carol Hebert - BASF TOTAL Petrochemicals, LLC

Judyette Jackson - Stephen Jackson Academy

Roger Cowles - The Port Arthur News

Dr. Gary Stretcher - Lamar State College - Port Arthur

Award Recipients

Annual Arthur E. Stilwell Award - Floyd Marceaux - Retail Merchants Association

Small Business of the Year Award - Soutex Surveyors & Engineers - Anthony Leget

Outgoing Ambassador Chairperson - Blaine Caillier - First Financial Bank

Outgoing Education Chairperson - Chelsea Graves - Veolia ES Technical Solutions, LLC - Port Arthur