Chamber Ambassadors

 

Mission Statement

The Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce is an organization of business and community representatives working together as a team to achieve a sound economic environment and quality of life for the entire community.

 

Benefits of Being an Ambassador

  • Increased business visibility through Chamber activities.
  • Increased knowledge of all Chamber activities.
  • Increased opportunities to develop business for your company.
  • Increased awareness of important issues facing the community.

 

Expectations

  • Maintain an “Active” role within the Ambassador Committee.
  • Fully understand and support the mission of the Chamber.
  • The company you represent must be a member of the Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce in good standing.
  • Welcome new members to the Chamber and news businesses to the community via direct communication
  • Promote Member to Member activity Represent the Chamber at Chamber-sponsored events, ribbon cuttings, before hours and after hours networking, and other special events.
  • Keep members informed of current issues and upcoming programs of the Chamber and serve as an advocate for the Chamber.
  • Bring personal/professional expertise, provide member feedback, as well as offer suggested improvements to Chamber-sponsored events and programs.
  • Assist with on-going membership retention and recruitment efforts by providing a direct conduit between businesses and the Chamber.

 

Your Ambassadors

 

 

Beth McClory beth@americanpersonneltemps.com    
Blaine Caillier     bcaillier@ffin.com
Conrad Cooper Conrad.cooper@lamarpa.com  
Darragh Castillo  darragh@portarthurtexas.com        
Gregg Parker Gregg.parker@edwardjones.com    
Holly Hinds hollyhindshomes@gmail.com       
Jen Hardy       jhardy@gtec24.com 
Jesse Pompa   jesus.a.pompa@ml.com  
Jody Holton jholton@portarthurymca.org  
Karen Do Karen.do@unitedwaymsjc.org 
Melissa Waguespack  mwaguespack@setexonc.com  
Michelle Dorsey  michelle.r.dorsey@uscg.mil      
Michelle Kolb michelle.kolb@dignitymemorial.com
Nicole Phillips  Nicole@infstaffing.com    
Patti Harrington  patti2u4u@gmail.com
Ray Thompson  info@armorshred.com          
Rick Danna    rdanna@midcountycdjr.com
Robyn Deshotel    robyn.deshotel@deztex.com 
Shannon Quinn shannonquinn@allstate.com       
Tonya Petix petixrealestate@gmail.com  
Yasiri Pablo       yasiri.realtor@yahoo.com