Chamber Ambassadors

 

Mission Statement

The Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce is an organization of business and community representatives working together as a team to achieve a sound economic environment and quality of life for the entire community.

 

Benefits of Being an Ambassador

  • Increased business visibility through Chamber activities.
  • Increased knowledge of all Chamber activities.
  • Increased opportunities to develop business for your company.
  • Increased awareness of important issues facing the community.

 

Expectations

  • Maintain an “Active” role within the Ambassador Committee.
  • Fully understand and support the mission of the Chamber.
  • The company you represent must be a member of the Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce in good standing.
  • Welcome new members to the Chamber and news businesses to the community via direct communication
  • Promote Member to Member activity Represent the Chamber at Chamber-sponsored events, ribbon cuttings, before hours and after hours networking, and other special events.
  • Keep members informed of current issues and upcoming programs of the Chamber and serve as an advocate for the Chamber.
  • Bring personal/professional expertise, provide member feedback, as well as offer suggested improvements to Chamber-sponsored events and programs.
  • Assist with on-going membership retention and recruitment efforts by providing a direct conduit between businesses and the Chamber.

 

Your Ambassadors

 

Aireana Allen aireana.allen@dpgpartners.com
Athena Farrell athenaferrell@mcmelegante.com
Blaine Caillier bcaillier@ffin.com
Brenda Vaughn vcbrenda.5817@yahoo.com
Dana Guidry dana@hospicebest.com
Darragh Castillo darragh@portarthurtexas.com
Chris Kovatch christopher.s.kovatch@wellsfargo.com
Clarence Lyons clarencelyons@legalshieldassociate.com
Farrah Severs-Young seniorrehabadmissions@swltc.com
Gregg Parker gregg14@gmail.com
Mackenzie Morris mackenziem@fbtaylor.com
Mark Garland mgarland@republicservices.com
Nicole Phillips-Smith nicole@infstaffing.com
Patti Harrington patti2u4u@gmail.com
Ray Thompson info@armorshred.com
Rick Danna rdanna@midcountycdjr.com
Shannon Quinn squinn5304@yahoo.com
Schwanna Ferguson sferguson@beaumontenterprise.com
Tonya Petix tonya.petix@patoncontrols.com